Skip to content

Tales of Love, Murder and Trains (2010)

Lime and Steel – Tales of Love Murder and Trains

Can be purchased digitally from Bandcamp or in hard copy from the Trad and Now website.  Follow the links below to preview the songs.


Lyrics Pages

1. Mt Isa Mine
2. Me and the Devil and You (Connor)
3. Lambing Flat (Connor)
4. Patyegorang
5. The Hammers We Find
6. Bonne Jess
7. Scatter the Ashes (Connor)
8. Pretty Dreams (Connor)
9. The Lithgow Night Express
10. The Juice of the Bean
11. Tam Linn (trad)
12. Sleep On, My Precious Time Bomb

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.